Upcoming events

Follow Us

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Promoting Excellence in Criminal Defense

Board

President
Sarah Newell

140 N. 8th Street, Ste 270
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office:
402-471-8084
snewell@ncpa.ne.gov                             

Vice President
Joe Howard

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232
Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

jhoward@dltlawyers.com
 

Secretary
Kenny Jacobs

209 S. 19th Street, Suite 323
Omaha, NE 68102
Office:
402-346-8865 kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com    

Treasurer
Webb Bancroft

633 S. 9th St

Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-441-7631

wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov
          

Immediate Past President
Dave Tarrell

6940 O Street, Suite 400
Lincoln, NE 68510
Office:
402-466-8444
dtarrell@jsberrylaw.com

Permanent Director
Abbi Romshek

1819 Farnam Stree
t
H05 Civic Center
Omaha, NE 68183

Office: 402-444-7376

abbi.romshek@douglascounty-ne.gov    


Permanent Director
Webb Bancroft

633 S. 9th St

Lincoln, NE 68508

Office: 402-441-7631

wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov          

Director 1st Congressional District (2019)
J. Robert Black

3906 Raynor Pkwy, #105

Bellevue, NE  68123
Office: 402-965-1457

rob@jrobertblacklaw.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2020)
Justin Kalemkiarian
                    

6940 O Street, Suite 400

Lincoln, NE 68510
Office: 402-466-8444

justin@jsberrylaw.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2021)
Angela Minahan
 

545 Main Street

Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Office: 402-296-6996
 

amm@rsbmlaw.com     

Director 2nd Congressional District (2019)
Mallory Hughes
 

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232

Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

mnh@dltlawyers.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2020)
Carolyn Wilson

Sarpy County Public Defender's Office 

1208 Golden Gate Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
Office: 402-593-5933

cwilson@sarpy.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2021)
Robert Williams
17021 Lakeside Hills Plaza, #202
Omaha, NE 68130
Office: 402-932-0290

robert@lkwfirm.com    

Director 2nd Congressional District (2019)
Kenneth Jacobs

1823 Harney, E1008
Omaha, NE 68102
Office: 402-346-8865
kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com  

Director 3rd Congressional District (2019)
Kelsey Helget

500 N. Denver Ave., Box 3
Hastings, NE  68901
Office: 402-463-0555

khelget@adamscounty.org

Director 3rd Congressional District (2020)
Gerry Piccolo
 
117 East 1st Street
Grand Island, NE 68001
Office: 308-385-5016

gerardp@hallcountyne.gov

Director 3rd Congressional District (2021)
Mark Porto 
212 N. Webb Rd. Ste. 210
Grand Island, NE 68802
Office: 308-382-9244
s3dlaw@kdsi.net
 

Director 3rd At Large Seat (2020) 

Doug Stratton

200 W. Benjamin Ave.
PO Box 888
Norfolk, NE 68701
Office: 402-371-3100
Dstratton@norfolknelaw.com

Director 2nd At Large Seat (2021)
Mike Ziskey
602 Central Ave.
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Office: 402-873-3715
ziskeym@yahoo.com

Director 1st At Large Seat (2019)
Tim Matas
2610 14th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Office: 402-563-4961
tmatas@plattene.us

Lobbyist
Spike Eickholt

134 S. 13th St, Suite 505
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-310-5663
spike@eickholtlaw.com

Executive Director
Anna Eickholt

P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68010
Office: 402-219-4565
executive.director.ncdaa@gmail.com

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Call Us
Office: 402-282-0576


Address:
P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68501-3360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software