Upcoming events

  • 13 Aug 2020
    Creighton Law School, Omaha

Follow Us

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Promoting Excellence in Criminal Defense

Board

President 

Joe Howard

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232
Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

jhoward@dltlawyers.com
 

Vice-President
Kenny Jacobs

209 S. 19th Street, Suite 323
Omaha, NE 68102
Office:
402-346-8865

kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com    

Secretary
Webb Bancroft

633 S. 9th St

Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-441-7631

wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov
          

Treasurer 

Robert Williams 

12020 Shamrock Plaza, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-522-6317

Robert@WilliamsLawLLC.com  

Past President
Sarah Newell

140 N. 8th Street, Ste 270
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office:
 402-471-8084
snewell@ncpa.ne.gov

Permanent Director
Abbi Romshek

1819 Farnam Stree
t
H05 Civic Center
Omaha, NE 68183

Office: 402-444-7376

abbi.romshek@douglascounty-ne.gov    

Permanent Director
Webb Bancroft

633 S. 9th St

Lincoln, NE 68508

Office: 402-441-7631

wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov          

Director 1st Congressional District (2022)

Tim Noerrlinger 

1111 Lincoln Mall, #300
Lincoln, NE  68508
Office: 402-474-5529

tnoerrlinger@yahoo.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2020)
Justin Kalemkiarian
                    

6940 O Street, Suite 400

Lincoln, NE 68510
Office: 402-466-8444

justin@jsberrylaw.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2021)
Angela Minahan
 

545 Main Street

Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Office: 402-296-6996
 

amm@rsbmlaw.com     

Director 2nd Congressional District (2022)
Mallory Hughes
 

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232

Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

mnh@dltlawyers.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2020)
Carolyn Wilson

Sarpy County Public Defender's Office 

1208 Golden Gate Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
Office: 402-593-5933

cwilson@sarpy.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2021)
Robert Williams
12020 Shamrock Plaza, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-522-6317

robert@WilliamsLawLLC.com    

Director 2nd Congressional District (2022)
Kenny Jacobs

209 S. 19th Street, Suite 323
Omaha, NE 68102
Office: 402-346-8865
kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com  

Director 3rd Congressional District (2022)
Kelsey Helget

500 N. Denver Ave., Box 3
Hastings, NE  68901
Office: 402-463-0555

khelget@adamscounty.org

Director 3rd Congressional District (2020)
Gerry Piccolo
 
117 East 1st Street
Grand Island, NE 68001
Office: 308-385-5016

gerardp@hallcountyne.gov

Director 3rd Congressional District (2021)
Mark Porto 
212 N. Webb Rd. Ste. 210
Grand Island, NE 68802
Office: 308-382-9244
s3dlaw@kdsi.net
 

Director 3rd At Large Seat (2020) 

Doug Stratton

200 W. Benjamin Ave.
PO Box 888
Norfolk, NE 68701
Office: 402-371-3100
Dstratton@norfolknelaw.com

Director 2nd At Large Seat (2021)
Mike Ziskey
602 Central Ave.
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Office: 402-873-3715
ziskeym@yahoo.com

Director 1st At Large Seat (2022)
Tim Matas
2610 14th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Office: 402-563-4961
tmatas@plattene.us

Lobbyist
Spike Eickholt

134 S. 13th St, Suite 505
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-310-5663
spike@eickholtlaw.com

Executive Director
Anna Eickholt

P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68010
Office: 402-219-4565
executive.director.ncdaa@gmail.com

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Call Us
Office: 402-282-0576


Address:
P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68501-3360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software