Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Promoting Excellence in Criminal Defense

Board

President 

Kenny Jacobs

209 S. 19th Street, Suite 323
Omaha, NE 68102
Office:
402-346-8865

kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com    

Vice-President
Webb Bancroft

633 S. 9th St

Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-441-7631

wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov
          

Treasurer 

Robert Williams 

12020 Shamrock Plaza, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-522-6317

Robert@WilliamsLawLLC.com  


Secretary

Mallory Hughes  

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232
Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

mnh@dltlawyers.com

Immediate Past President

Joseph Howard

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232
Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

jhoward@dltlawyers.com

Permanent Director
Abbi Romshek

1819 Farnam Stree
t
H05 Civic Center
Omaha, NE 68183

Office: 402-444-7376

abbi.romshek@douglascounty-ne.gov    

Permanent Director
Webb Bancroft

633 S. 9th St

Lincoln, NE 68508

Office: 402-441-7631

wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov          

Director 1st Congressional District (2022)

Tim Noerrlinger 

1111 Lincoln Mall, #300
Lincoln, NE  68508
Office: 402-474-5529

tnoerrlinger@yahoo.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2023)
Justin Kalemkiarian
                    

6940 O Street, Suite 400

Lincoln, NE 68510
Office: 402-466-8444

justin@jsberrylaw.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2021)
Angela Minahan
 

545 Main Street

Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Office: 402-296-6996
 

amm@rsbmlaw.com     

Director 2nd Congressional District (2022)
Mallory Hughes
 

1403 Farnam Street, Ste 232

Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-884-7044

mnh@dltlawyers.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2023)
Carolyn Wilson

Sarpy County Public Defender's Office 

1208 Golden Gate Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
Office: 402-593-5933

cwilson@sarpy.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2021)
Robert Williams
12020 Shamrock Plaza, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-522-6317

robert@WilliamsLawLLC.com    

Director 2nd Congressional District (2022)
Kenny Jacobs

209 S. 19th Street, Suite 323
Omaha, NE 68102
Office: 402-346-8865
kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com  

Director 3rd Congressional District (2022)
Audrey M Elliott
 
115 Railway Street

Scottsbluff, NE  69361
Office: 308-633-5294

aelliottlaw@gmail.com

Director 3rd Congressional District (2023)
Gerry Piccolo
 
117 East 1st Street
Grand Island, NE 68001
Office: 308-385-5016

gerardp@hallcountyne.gov

Director 3rd Congressional District (2021)
Mark Porto 
212 N. Webb Rd. Ste. 210
Grand Island, NE 68802
Office: 308-382-9244
s3dlaw@kdsi.net
 

Director 3rd At Large Seat (2023) 

Sarah Newell

140 N. 8th Street #270

Lincoln, NE 68508

Office: 402-471-7774

snewell@ncpa.ne.gov

Director 2nd At Large Seat (2021)
Mike Ziskey
602 Central Ave.
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Office: 402-873-3715
ziskeym@yahoo.com

Director 1st At Large Seat (2022)
Tim Matas
2610 14th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Office: 402-563-4961
tmatas@plattene.us

Lobbyist
Spike Eickholt

134 S. 13th St, Suite 505
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-310-5663
spike@eickholtlaw.com

Executive Director
Anna Eickholt

P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68010
Office: 402-219-4565
executive.director.ncdaa@gmail.com

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Call Us
Office: 402-282-0576


Address:
P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68501-3360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software