Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Promoting Excellence in Criminal Defense

The Fiedler Award

The Don Fiedler award is presented annually to a NCDAA member in recognition of their dedication to the practice, “In recognition of their tireless dedication, boundless compassion and battle-honed wisdom, the NCDAA bestows this gesture of gratitude upon the following honorees for their dedication to preserving the rights of the citizen accused. May we all learn from their example.”

2008 - Don Fiedler
2009 - Dennis Keefe and Tom Riley
2010 - Clarence Mock
2011 - James Mowbray
2012 - David Kimble
2013 - Robert Lindemeier
2014 - Denise Frost
2015 - Helga Kirst
2016 - Scott Helvie
2017 - Arthur R. Langvardt, Posthumously
2018 - Alan Stoler

2019 - John Stevens Berry Sr. 

2020 - Steven Potter

2021 - William Gallup 

2022 - Nancy Peterson

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Call Us
Office: 402-282-0576

P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68501-3360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software