Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Promoting Excellence in Criminal Defense


Legislative Committee-The Legislative the Committee is made up of members who review and track introduced legislation of interest to the NCDAA.
Newsletter Committee-
Members will coordinate publications regarding criminal defense issues
Seminar Committee-
Members work with the Executive Director to coordinate seminar presentations

Legislative Committee Members

Lobbyist - Spike Eickholt, Eickholt Law

Webb Bancroft, Lancaster County Public Defender  

Robert Black, Black Weir Law

George Dungan, Lancaster County Public Defender  

Joe Howard, Dornan Troia, Howard, Breitkreutz & Conway

Kenny Jacobs, Jacobs Alexander Law

Jerrod Jaeger, Hall County Public Defender 

Justin Kalemkiarian, Berry Law Firm

Steven Mercure, Nestor & Mercure Attorneys

Sarah Newell, Nebraska Commission on Public Advocacy

Joe Nigro, Lancaster County Public Defender 

Tim Noerrlinger, Naylor & Rappl Law Office

Mark Porto, Porto Law Office

Tom Riley, Douglas County Public Defender   

Abbi Romshek, Douglas County Public Defender 

Tom Stringenz, Sarpy County Public Defender 

Dave Tarrell, Berry Law Firm

Robert Williams, Larson, Kuper & Wenninghoff

nebraska criminal defense attorneys Association

Call Us
Office: 402-282-0576

P.O. Box 83360
Lincoln, NE 68501-3360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software